What does one Nenvik subscription include compared with AroFlo?
Nenvik’s subscription includes a business website with Website Studio, website enquiries and online booking and a customer portal. AroFlo’s published scope: A website builder or hosting product was not found on AroFlo’s official pages checked; check with AroFlo. Website forms, emails and Zapier can feed enquiries into AroFlo. Self-service appointment booking against live availability was not found on the pages checked. Offers a client portal through Trade CRM for jobs, progress and reporting, and client-created jobs. Portal inclusion in every plan is not stated separately. Where AroFlo’s pages do not publish a capability, check with AroFlo.
How does AroFlo price its software?
Starting from $80 AUD per user per month, with a minimum of 3 users per the pricing page. A single starting price is published, with a sliding scale that gets cheaper as users are added; larger-team rates are not published. Prices are in AUD. GST treatment is not stated on the pricing page; check with AroFlo.
Does AroFlo connect to accounting software?
Xero integration is published; sync detail and any extra integration cost are not stated. MYOB integration is published; confirm supported versions and integration terms with AroFlo. QuickBooks integration is published; confirm sync scope and integration terms with AroFlo. Nenvik’s accounting connections are Coming soon.
Are all the capabilities included in every plan?
No. A tick means the stated capability is published, with the scope explained in the table. Plan-dependent tools, add-ons and third-party connections need separate checks. Nenvik access depends on plan, role and account setup; Coming soon tools are not available.
How does Nenvik pricing work?
Pricing is a base subscription for one internal user, billed monthly or yearly, with extra users and optional prepaid SMS packs priced separately. Current published offers determine prices, currency, tax treatment, trial eligibility, included features and limits.